The Winter Christian
Not Done Yet
Green World Order
0:00
-58:59

Green World Order

Visit my Linktree for quick access to everything I'm doing!

In this episode:

  • Updates on my recent projects and community building (LinkTree, Discord, etc)

  • News headlines that show how Revelation is true and my interpretation has been the most revealing and accurate.

  • America’s status as the bully of the world, even as it seems to fall apart (because the Beast reinvents itself in accordance with prophecy)

  • Conspiracy of world’s biggest banks using ESG credit system and the Green Agenda to conquer countries and dictate daily life for billions

  • Putin’s condemnation of the West perfectly illustrates the “Image of the Beast” and “the “Mark of the Beast” from Revelation without realizing it

  • Central American leader condemns Catholic Church for its imperialist violence and tyranny

  • Recommendation of a book that teaches how American imperialism is directly connected to the Roman Catholic Church, South America, the drug trade, and the world of international finance

  • A challenge to my listeners to help out my YouTube content

Correction: In the podcast I refer to Nicaragua as a South American country, when it is actually Central American.

If you have any feedback, questions, or praise, I’d love to see your comments.

0 Comments
The Winter Christian
Not Done Yet
A Christian re-examination of Revelation and the Pop Christian myths that have weakened our appreciation of God's Holy Word.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mr. Wolfe